KPFK Finance Committee MINUTES October 14, 2020 3:00 PM Approved 11/11/2020

Present

LSB	Ken Aaron - ABSENT
LSB	Alan Beek
LSB	Fred Blair

LSB Bella De Soto PUB Dave Johnson

LSB Grace Aaron

PUB Steve Kaiser - ABSENT

PUB Kim Kaufman, Chair/Secretary

PUB Jeanine Rohn LSB Michael Novick LSB Polina Vasiliev PUB John Wenger

Management: Barry Brooks

Guests: James Sagurton, NFC Chair, Beth Van Guten, LSB Chair

Approved minutes from September 23, 2020 meeting

Adjourn