Pacifica National Board Personnel Committee

Draft Agenda for Friday April 1, 2011

8:30 pm EST, 7:30 pm CT & 5:30 pm PT

**********************************

1. Call to order and roll call (1 min.)

2. Approval of agenda (5 min.)

3. Approval of Minutes (5 min.)

4. Reports from Workgroups

a) Committee Description Lydia & Nia (10 min.)

b) Organizational Charts Andrea, Efia & Marcel (20 min.)

c) ED & CFO Job Descriptions Marcel & Nia (40 min.)

d) Management Hiring Processes Andrea, Marcel & Nia (15 min.)

e) Fraternization & Conflicts Teresa (15 min.)

f) Evaluation of PNB Lydia & Nia (15 min.)

5. New Business (20 min.)

6. Review Action Items (5 min.)

7. Adjourn