Listen Now Archive Special Events Election Home
 
Current Meetings 2013 Meetings 2012 Meetings 2011 Meetings 2010 Meetings 2009 Meetings 2008 Meetings 2007 Meetings 2006 Meetings 2005 Meetings
2004 Meetings
PACIFICA NATIONAL BOARD AND ALL COMMITTEES
Filter Committees
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Tuesday, December 28, 2004
3:30 PM ET - 2:30 PM CT - 12:30 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Play
Download  Part 1Part 2
KPFK Local Station Board
Monday, December 20, 2004
8:00 PM PT

Minutes PDF 
Posted Monday, February 18, 2013
Archive Soon
KPFK Local Station Board
Monday, December 20, 2004
7:00 PM PT

Posted Monday, February 18, 2013
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Friday, December 17, 2004
3:30 PM ET - 2:30 PM CT - 12:30 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Play
Download  Part 1Part 2
KPFK Local Station Board
Wednesday, December 15, 2004
7:00 PM PT

Posted Monday, February 18, 2013
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Audit Committee
Monday, December 13, 2004
7:30 PM ET - 6:30 PM CT - 4:30 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Play
Download  Part 1Part 2
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Friday, December 10, 2004
3:30 PM ET - 2:30 PM CT - 12:30 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Play
Download  Part 1Part 2Part 3
WPFW Local Station Board
Wednesday, December 8, 2004
8:30 PM ET

Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Live Meeting – Not Recorded
KPFK Local Station Board
Wednesday, December 1, 2004
7:00 PM PT

Minutes PDF 
Posted Monday, February 18, 2013
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Friday, November 12, 2004
3:30 PM ET - 2:30 PM CT - 12:30 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Play
Download  Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4
KPFK Local Station Board
Sunday, November 7, 2004
10:30 AM PT

Agenda View Text 
Posted Monday, February 18, 2013
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Friday, October 29, 2004
3:30 PM ET - 2:30 PM CT - 12:30 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Play
Download  Part 1Part 2Part 3
Pacifica National Board
National Committees of Inclusion Committee
Thursday, October 28, 2004
8:00 PM ET - 7:00 PM CT - 5:00 PM PT
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Play
Download  Part 1
Pacifica National Board
Audit Committee
Tuesday, October 26, 2004
7:30 PM ET - 6:30 PM CT - 4:30 PM PT
Minutes View 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Special Meeting
Monday, October 25, 2004
8:00 PM ET - 7:00 PM CT - 5:00 PM PT
Minutes PDF 
Posted Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Play
Download  Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4
Pacifica National Board
Audit Committee
Thursday, October 21, 2004
8:30 PM ET - 7:30 PM CT - 5:30 PM PT
Agenda View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Governance Committee
Thursday, October 21, 2004
7:00 PM ET - 6:00 PM CT - 4:00 PM PT
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
Personnel Committee
Tuesday, October 19, 2004
8:00 PM ET
Executive Session
Reason for Executive Session
Considering matters relating to individual employees, proprietary information, litigation or other matters requiring the confidential advice of counsel, or commercial or financial information where the premature exposure of such information would compromise Pacifica's interests.
Pacifica National Board
Coordinating Committee
Tuesday, October 19, 2004
3:30 PM ET - 2:30 PM CT - 12:30 PM PT
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Archive Task Force
Monday, October 18, 2004
9:00 PM ET - 8:00 PM CT - 6:00 PM PT
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Friday, October 15, 2004
3:30 PM ET - 2:30 PM CT - 12:30 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Regular Quarterly Meeting
Friday, October 1, 2004
9:00 AM ET - 8:00 AM CT - 6:00 AM PT

Minutes PDF 
Posted Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Archive Soon
KPFK Local Station Board
Tuesday, September 28, 2004
7:30 PM PT

Agenda View Text 
Posted Monday, February 18, 2013
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Technology Task Force
Monday, September 27, 2004
8:00 PM ET - 7:00 PM CT - 5:00 PM PT
Minutes View 
Posted Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Friday, September 24, 2004
3:30 PM ET - 2:30 PM CT - 12:30 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
KPFK Local Station Board
Sunday, September 19, 2004
10:00 AM PT

Posted Monday, February 18, 2013
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Friday, September 17, 2004
3:30 PM ET - 2:30 PM CT - 12:30 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Special Meeting
Monday, September 13, 2004
8:15 PM ET - 7:15 PM CT - 5:15 PM PT
Minutes PDF 
Posted Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Play
Download  Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Friday, September 10, 2004
3:30 PM ET - 2:30 PM CT - 12:30 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Friday, September 3, 2004
3:30 PM ET - 2:30 PM CT - 12:30 PM PT
Executive Session
Reason for Executive Session
Considering matters relating to individual employees, proprietary information, litigation or other matters requiring the confidential advice of counsel, or commercial or financial information where the premature exposure of such information would compromise Pacifica's interests.
KPFK Local Station Board
Thursday, September 2, 2004
7:00 PM PT

Cancelled
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Friday, August 27, 2004
3:30 PM ET - 2:30 PM CT - 12:30 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Special Meeting
Monday, August 23, 2004
8:00 PM ET - 7:00 PM CT - 5:00 PM PT
Minutes PDF 
Posted Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Play
Download  Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Friday, August 20, 2004
3:30 PM ET - 2:30 PM CT - 12:30 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
KPFK Local Station Board
Sunday, August 15, 2004
1:00 PM PT

Posted Monday, February 18, 2013
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Friday, August 13, 2004
3:30 PM ET - 2:30 PM CT - 12:30 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Friday, August 6, 2004
3:30 PM ET - 2:30 PM CT - 12:30 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
KPFK Local Station Board
Sunday, August 1, 2004
1:00 PM PT

Agenda View Text 
Posted Monday, February 18, 2013
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Special Meeting
Monday, July 26, 2004
8:00 PM ET - 7:00 PM CT - 5:00 PM PT
Minutes PDF 
Posted Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Play
Download  Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4Part 5
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Friday, July 23, 2004
3:30 PM ET - 2:30 PM CT - 12:30 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Special Meeting
Friday, July 16, 2004
8:00 PM ET - 7:00 PM CT - 5:00 PM PT
Minutes PDF 
Posted Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Play
Download  Part 1Part 2
KPFK Local Station Board
Tuesday, July 13, 2004
7:00 PM PT

Minutes PDF 
Posted Monday, February 18, 2013
Play
Download  Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4Part 5
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Friday, July 9, 2004
3:30 PM ET - 2:30 PM CT - 12:30 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Friday, June 25, 2004
3:30 PM ET - 2:30 PM CT - 12:30 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Special Meeting
Tuesday, June 22, 2004
8:00 PM ET - 7:00 PM CT - 5:00 PM PT
Minutes PDF 
Posted Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Play
Download  Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4Part 5Part 6
Pacifica National Board
Technology Task Force
Sunday, June 20, 2004
7:30 PM ET - 6:30 PM CT - 4:30 PM PT
Minutes View 
Posted Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Archive Soon
KPFK Local Station Board
Saturday, June 19, 2004
10:30 AM PT

Agenda View Text 
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, February 18, 2013
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Governance Committee
Friday, June 11, 2004
8:30 PM ET - 7:30 PM CT - 5:30 PM PT
Agenda PDF 
Minutes PDF 
Posted Friday, January 22, 2010
Play
Download  Part 1Part 2
Pacifica National Board
Regular Quarterly Meeting
Friday, June 4, 2004
8:30 PM ET - 7:30 PM CT - 5:30 PM PT

Minutes PDF 
Posted Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Archive Soon
KPFK Local Station Board
Thursday, May 27, 2004
7:00 PM PT

Agenda View Text 
Minutes PDF 
Posted Monday, February 18, 2013
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Special Meeting
Wednesday, May 26, 2004
3:30 PM ET - 2:30 PM CT - 12:30 PM PT
Minutes PDF 
Posted Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Play
Download  Part 1Part 2Part 3
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Friday, May 21, 2004
3:30 PM ET - 2:30 PM CT - 12:30 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Technology Task Force
Friday, May 21, 2004
1:00 PM ET - 12:00 PM CT - 10:00 AM PT
Minutes View 
Posted Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Elections Committee
Friday, May 14, 2004
8:00 PM ET - 7:00 PM CT - 5:00 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
KPFK Local Station Board
Saturday, May 8, 2004
1:00 PM PT

Agenda View Text 
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, February 18, 2013
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Elections Committee
Thursday, May 6, 2004
8:00 PM ET - 7:00 PM CT - 5:00 PM PT
Agenda View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Play
Download  Part 1Part 2
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Wednesday, May 5, 2004
8:00 PM ET - 7:00 PM CT - 5:00 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Special Meeting
Wednesday, April 28, 2004
3:45 PM ET - 2:45 PM CT - 12:45 PM PT
Minutes PDF 
Posted Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Play
Download  Part 1Part 2
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Wednesday, April 21, 2004
8:00 PM ET - 7:00 PM CT - 5:00 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
KPFK Local Station Board
Tuesday, April 13, 2004
8:00 PM PT

Agenda View Text 
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Sunday, February 17, 2013
Archive Soon
KPFK Local Station Board
Tuesday, April 13, 2004
7:00 PM PT

Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Sunday, February 17, 2013
Archive Soon
KPFK Local Station Board
Sunday, March 28, 2004
10:30 AM PT

Agenda View Text 
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Sunday, February 17, 2013
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Regular Quarterly Meeting
Saturday, March 13, 2004
1:00 PM ET - 12:00 PM CT - 10:00 AM PT

Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Live Meeting – Not Recorded
Pacifica National Board
Regular Quarterly Meeting
Friday, March 12, 2004
9:45 PM ET - 8:45 PM CT - 6:45 PM PT

Minutes PDF 
Posted Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Archive Soon
KPFK Local Station Board
Tuesday, March 9, 2004
8:00 PM PT

Agenda View Text 
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Sunday, February 17, 2013
Archive Soon
KPFK Local Station Board
Tuesday, March 9, 2004
7:00 PM PT

Agenda View Text 
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Sunday, February 17, 2013
Archive Soon
KPFK Local Station Board
Sunday, February 29, 2004
2:00 PM PT

Agenda View Text 
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Sunday, February 17, 2013
Archive Soon
KPFK Local Station Board
Wednesday, February 18, 2004
7:30 PM PT

Agenda View Text 
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Sunday, February 17, 2013
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
iPNB Meeting
Wednesday, February 11, 2004
8:00 PM ET - 7:00 PM CT - 5:00 PM PT
Minutes 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
iPNB Meeting
Wednesday, January 28, 2004
12:00 PM ET - 11:00 AM CT - 9:00 AM PT
Minutes 
Posted Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
iPNB Meeting
Saturday, January 24, 2004
12:00 PM ET - 11:00 AM CT - 9:00 AM PT
Minutes 
Posted Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Archive Soon
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Friday, January 9, 2004
11:30 PM ET - 10:30 PM CT - 8:30 PM PT
Executive Session
Reason for Executive Session
Considering matters relating to individual employees, proprietary information, litigation or other matters requiring the confidential advice of counsel, or commercial or financial information where the premature exposure of such information would compromise Pacifica's interests.
Pacifica National Board
Finance Committee
Friday, January 9, 2004
8:00 PM ET - 7:00 PM CT - 5:00 PM PT
Minutes View Word Doc PDF 
Posted Monday, August 22, 2011
Archive Soon
TUC Radio
hosted by Maria Gilardin
website
Democracy Now!
hosted by Amy Goodman
website
Flashpoints
hosted by Dennis Bernstein
website
Free Speech Radio News
website
Alternative Radio
David Barsamian
website
Copyright ©2012 Otis Maclay All Rights Reserved